

Nomination Form (Election of Officers)



TRIUMPH RIDERS MCC AGM 2024

27th April @ 9.30 am Rutherford Hotel, 27 Nile Street, Nelson 7010

NOMINATION: I wish to nominate:	
	me and chapter of nominee)
I confirm that I and the person	I have nominated are both current full & financial Motorcycle Club Inc of New Zealand & this person has ned below.
	apter of person making this nomination)
Signature:	
Signature of candidate:	
Seconded by:	
(full name and cha	pter of person seconding nomination) mination that I am a current full & financial member of
the Triumph Riders Motorcycle Club	o Inc of New Zealand.
Signature:	
Must be received by 5pm 1/02/202	4
Note: The following Officers have not require nomination: National President: South Island Vice-President: North Island Vice President: National Information Officer: National Membership Officer: National Secretary: National Treasurer: National Regalia Officer:	offered their name for re-election and accordingly do Gerry Halcrow (Nelson) Chris Harvey (Nelson) Shane Hurley (Taranaki) Mark Wallace (Nelson) Mike Saunders (Bay of Plenty) Jo Skelsey (Wellington) Paul Newth (Manawatu) Stu Gill (Wanganui) Joshua Walker (Taranaki)

Please scan and/or email your completed form back to the National Secretary at secretary@triumphriders.co.nz. Alternatively, if posting, to the National Secretary, TRMCC, PO Box 859, Wellington 6140.