

Nomination Form (Election of Officers)



TRIUMPH RIDERS MCC AGM 2023

18th February @ 9.30 am

New Plymouth International Hotel, 220 Courtenay Street, New Plymouth 4312

NOMINATION: I wish to nominate:	
(Full nar For the position of:	me and chapter of nominee)
I confirm that I and the person	I have nominated are both current full & financial Motorcycle Club Inc of New Zealand & this person has ned below.
(Full name and cha	pter of person making this nomination)
Signature:	
Signature of candidate:	
Seconded by:	
	pter of person seconding nomination)
confirm that in seconding this nor the Triumph Riders Motorcycle Club	mination that I am a current full $\&$ financial member of Inc of New Zealand.
Signature:	
Must be received by 5pm 3/02/202	3
Note: The following Officers have not require nomination: National President: South Island Vice-President: North Island Vice President: National Information Officer: National Membership Officer: National Secretary: National Treasurer:	offered their name for re-election and accordingly do Gerry Halcrow (Auckland) Chris Harvey (Nelson) Shane Hurley (Taranaki) Chris Guy (Nelson) Mike Saunders (Bay of Plenty) Jo Skelsey (Wellington) Paul Newth (Manawatu)

Please scan and/or email your completed form back to the National Secretary at secretary@triumphriders.co.nz. Alternatively, if posting, to the National Secretary, TRMCC, PO Box 859, Wellington 6140.

Nina Pivac (Auckland)

Joshua Walker (Taranaki)

National Shop Manager:

National Technical Officer: