TRMCC National News
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 16:24

2020 AGM - Election of North Island Vice-President


The following candidates are standing for the position of North Island Vice President. PLEASE NOTE: as per the Club’s Constitution voting is strictly limited to only full financial NORTH ISLAND members (under the Club’s Constitution Associate Members may not vote). North Island members not attending the AGM may vote using this form (please click to open form)

Please tick the box of the candidate you wish to vote for and either give to your Chapter President to hand in at the AGM or email to the National Secretary, Suzie Dyson at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. before midnight Wednesday 26 February 2020.


CANDIDATES in alphabetical order. See bios supplied by the candidates - please click on the names below to view their bio.

  1. Rod CARDNO (Wellington Chapter President)      
  2. Peter MILLER (Auckland Chapter Member)                              
  3. Shaun MUIR (Taranaki Chapter Treasurer & current North Island Vice President) uses session cookies to maintain site navigation. Continued use of this site signifies your acceptance.
More information Accept Decline